The Dunham Mill, sometimes known as "Hunt's Mill" was built in 1836 by Daniel Hunt and underwent renovations spanning the years 1953 and 1989. Today it is home to the Hunterdon Art Museum in Clinton, NJ.
The mill is built of limestone and has a 40' x 60' footprint. It is located directly across the Raritan River from the very picturesque Clinton Red Mill. The mill was in continuous operation from 1836 through 1952.